Earlier tenders
CPV 45216200FRClosed
- Military product code (CPV)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
- Closed
- Estimated value
- Not stated
- Notice ID
- 23-25169
Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:57 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence OuverteView original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 45216200FRClosed
France-Rennes: Travaux de construction de bâtiments et d'installations militaires · Original title, Frenchesid de Rennes - Military product code (CPV)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
- Closed
- Estimated value
- Not stated
- Notice ID
- 119595-2023
Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 20:48 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European UnionView original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 50700000FRClosed
France-Rennes: Services de réparation et d'entretien d'installations de bâtiments · Original title, Frenchesid de Rennes - Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
Closed
- Estimated value
- Not stated
- Notice ID
- 93964-2023
Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:48 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European UnionView original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 50700000FRClosed
- Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
Closed
- Estimated value
- EUR 4,000,000
- Notice ID
- 23-19159
Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:56 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence OuverteView original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 65320000FRClosed
- Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
Closed
- Estimated value
- EUR 14,000,000
- Notice ID
- 22-160449
Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:48 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence OuverteView original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 50700000FRClosed
France-Rennes: Services de réparation et d'entretien d'installations de bâtiments · Original title, Frenchesid de Rennes - Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
Closed
- Estimated value
- Not stated
- Notice ID
- 632493-2022
Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 16:47 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European UnionView original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 50700000FRClosed
- Defence and security directive (2009/81/EC)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
Closed
- Estimated value
- EUR 23,600,000
- Notice ID
- 22-150585
Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:46 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence OuverteView original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 45216200FRAwarded
- Military product code (CPV)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
- Closed
- Estimated value
- EUR 22,020,358
- Notice ID
- 22-115995
Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:37 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence OuverteView original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab) CPV 45216200FRAwarded
France-Rennes: Travaux de construction de bâtiments et d'installations militaires · Original title, Frenchesid de Rennes - Military product code (CPV)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
- Closed
- Estimated value
- Not stated
- Notice ID
- 472907-2022
Tenders Electronic Daily · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 20:21 UTC · Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial · Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European UnionView original at Tenders Electronic Daily (opens in new tab) CPV 45216200FRAwarded
- Military product code (CPV)
- Defence body
Classified automatically; see how
- Deadline
- Closed
- Estimated value
- EUR 11,254,617
- Notice ID
- 22-108876
Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) · Retrieved 12 Oct 2026, 19:35 UTC · Licence Ouverte / Open Licence (Etalab) · Source: BOAMP, Direction de l'information legale et administrative (DILA), France, Licence OuverteView original at Bulletin officiel des annonces de marches publics (BOAMP) (opens in new tab)