CPV 85323000Defence noticeClosed
Norway – Community health services – IK - EEA 094-2025 Stage 1 Qualification phase Localisation technology (Bergen municipality, Askøy municipality, Tromsø municipality, Voss herad and Kvam herad)
Original language, ENBuyer: Bergen kommune - Byrådsavdeling for eldre, helse og omsorg
Closed9 Jul 2026, 23:59 UTC
- Estimated value
- Not stated
- Notice ID
- 397489-2026
- Published
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Legal basis
- 32014L0024Directive 2014/24/EU (public procurement)
- Buyer country
- NONorway
- Security clearance
- Not indicated
- Subcontracting
- Not indicated
- Status at the source
- Expired
CPV codes
- 85323000MainHealth and social work services (group)
- 33100000Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products (group)
- 33195000Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products (group)
- 35121700Emergency and security equipment (group)
- 38112100Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (group)
- 85000000Health and social work services
Version history
Every change we observe is stored as a new version. Earlier versions are never overwritten or deleted. One version observed so far.
- Detected · v1First observed by DefenceGate
Source and attribution
- Source
- Tenders Electronic Daily
- Retrieved
- Licence
- Commission Decision 2011/833/EU; notices freely reusable incl. commercial
- Attribution
- Source: TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), © European Union