Skip to content
CPV 35340000Defence noticeAmendedAwarded

Cañones probeta

Original language, ES

Buyer: Dirección General del INTA

Closed7 Sep 2026, 06:00 UTC
Estimated value
EUR 69,696
Notice ID
582026045100
Published
Procedure
Not stated
Legal basis
Not stated
Buyer country
ESSpain
Security clearance
Not indicated
Subcontracting
Not indicated
Status at the source
Awarded

CPV codes

  • 35340000MainWeapons, ammunition and associated parts (group)

Version history

Every change we observe is stored as a new version. Earlier versions are never overwritten or deleted. 3 versions observed.

  1. Detected · v3
    • Published changed from 2026-09-29 to 2026-10-02
  2. Detected · v2
    • Published changed from 2026-09-28 to 2026-09-29
  3. Detected · v1First observed by DefenceGate

Source and attribution

Source
Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico
Retrieved
Licence
Open public sector information (LCSP transparency obligations)
Attribution
Source: Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico, Ministerio de Hacienda
Version
v3
View original (opens in new tab)