DefenceGate evidence record · generated 12 Oct 2026, 20:47 UTC
Adquisición de la munición necesaria para la realización de las diversas actividades de formación prácticas de tiro policial que se imparten y realizan en la Escuela de Protección Ciudadana de Castilla-La Mancha
Notice 2026/036762 · Secretaría General de la Consejería de Hacienda, Administraciones Públicas y Transformación Digital de la Junta de Comunidades de Castilla-La Mancha · Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico
What we hold
The fields below are as DefenceGate holds them. Normalised fields and the defence label are ours; they are not part of the original notice.
- Record
- https://defencegatehub.com/tenders/184-adquisicion-de-la-municion-necesaria-para-la-realizacion-de
- Notice number
- 2026/036762
- Title
- Adquisición de la munición necesaria para la realización de las diversas actividades de formación prácticas de tiro policial que se imparten y realizan en la Escuela de Protección Ciudadana de Castilla-La Mancha (Spanish)
- Buyer, as published
- Secretaría General de la Consejería de Hacienda, Administraciones Públicas y Transformación Digital de la Junta de Comunidades de Castilla-La Mancha
- Buyer country
- ES Spain
- Classification
- Supplies to a defence buyer; Municipal body; Dual-use / security · classified automatically, not by the publisher
- CPV codes
- 35331100 (main)
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Legal basis
- Not stated
- Published
- 7 Oct 2026 UTC
- Deadline
- 21 Aug 2026, 12:00 UTCDeadline is before publication in the source; verify at the source.
- Estimated value
- EUR 26,620
- Status shown
- Awarded · source status word: awarded
- Security clearance
- Not indicated
- Subcontracting
- Not indicated
Source and licence
- Source
- Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico
- Original notice
- https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=7KeEovmOnMjCfVQHDepjGQ%3D%3D
- Retrieved by us
- 9 Oct 2026, 06:46 UTC
- Licence
- Open public sector information (LCSP transparency obligations)
- Attribution
- Source: Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico, Ministerio de Hacienda
Version shown and history
This record shows version 2, first observed by DefenceGate on 27 Sep 2026, 06:51 UTC. 2 versions have been observed.
Every change we observe is stored as a new version; earlier versions are not overwritten. A version is dated by when we observed it, which is not necessarily when the source made the change.
- Version 2 · Detected
- Status changed from Open to Awarded
- Version 1 · Detected First observed by DefenceGate
The original is authoritative
The original notice at Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico is the authoritative record. This page documents what DefenceGate held and when; it is not the notice, not an official publication and not legal advice. Confirm every fact at the source before you rely on it.
Back to the notice or read how we collect and classify.