Skip to content

DefenceGate evidence record · generated 12 Oct 2026, 20:54 UTC

Adquisición de equipos de respiración autónoma, para los bomberos de las secciones contra incendios, de las unidades de las FAMET

Notice 2026/ETSAE0065/00000779E · Sección de Asuntos Económicos del Parque y Centro de Mantenimiento de Helicópteros · Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico

Back to the notice

What we hold

The fields below are as DefenceGate holds them. Normalised fields and the defence label are ours; they are not part of the original notice.

Record
https://defencegatehub.com/tenders/3168-adquisicion-de-equipos-de-respiracion-autonoma-para-los-bomb
Notice number
2026/ETSAE0065/00000779E
Title
Adquisición de equipos de respiración autónoma, para los bomberos de las secciones contra incendios, de las unidades de las FAMET (Spanish)
Buyer, as published
Sección de Asuntos Económicos del Parque y Centro de Mantenimiento de Helicópteros
Buyer country
ES Spain
Classification
Supplies to a defence buyer · classified automatically, not by the publisher
CPV codes
  • 35111100 (main)
  • 80500000
Procedure
Not stated
Legal basis
Not stated
Published
1 Oct 2026 UTC
Deadline
10 Sep 2026, 07:00 UTCDeadline is before publication in the source; verify at the source.
Estimated value
EUR 71,000
Status shown
Awarded · source status word: awarded
Security clearance
Not indicated
Subcontracting
Not indicated

Source and licence

Source
Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico
Retrieved by us
2 Oct 2026, 06:52 UTC
Licence
Open public sector information (LCSP transparency obligations)
Attribution
Source: Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico, Ministerio de Hacienda

Version shown and history

This record shows version 2, first observed by DefenceGate on 1 Oct 2026, 06:48 UTC. 2 versions have been observed.

Every change we observe is stored as a new version; earlier versions are not overwritten. A version is dated by when we observed it, which is not necessarily when the source made the change.

  1. Version 2 · Detected
    • Published changed from 26 Aug 2026 to 30 Sep 2026
    • Status changed from Open to Awarded
  2. Version 1 · Detected First observed by DefenceGate

The original is authoritative

The original notice at Plataforma de Contratacion del Sector Publico is the authoritative record. This page documents what DefenceGate held and when; it is not the notice, not an official publication and not legal advice. Confirm every fact at the source before you rely on it.

Back to the notice or read how we collect and classify.