FP7H2020HORIZON
Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste Scpa
- Country
- ITItaly
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 60
- As coordinator
- 10
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 17,473,102
- Active
- 2007 to 2025
Projects
60 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SMART-XStudy of carrier transport in MAterials by time-Resolved specTroscopy with ultrashort soft X-ray light | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 261,500 |
| EXSCALATE4CoVEXaSCale smArt pLatform Against paThogEns for Corona Virus | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 287,250 |
| S-BaXITScattering-Based X-ray Imaging and Tomography | H2020 | 2020 | Participant | EUR 612,500 |
| BEATSBeamline for Tomography at SESAME | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 205,175 |
| COBRASCOvariance Based RAman Spectrometer (COBRAS) | H2020 | 2019 | Coordinator | EUR 150,000 |
| ExPaNDSEOSC Photon and Neutron Data Services | H2020 | 2019 | Participant | EUR 148,438 |
| XLSCompactLight | H2020 | 2018 | Coordinator | EUR 380,000 |
| COSINETraining network for COmputational Spectroscopy In Natural sciences and Engineering | H2020 | 2018 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| OPEN SESAMEOpening Synchrotron Light for Experimental Science and Applications in the Middle East | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 96,516 |
| CALIPSOplusConvenient Access to Light Sources Open to Innovation, Science and to the World | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 966,364 |
| ACCELERATEACCELERATing Europe's Leading Research Infrastructures | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| INCEPTINhomogenieties and fluctuations in quantum CohErent matter Phases by ultrafast optical Tomography | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 150,000 |
| PSI-FELLOW-II-3iInternational, Interdisciplinary and Intersectoral Postdocs | H2020 | 2016 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| ELITRANSELITRANS-Facilitating the transformation of ELI from ERDF funded, distributed infrastructures towards a unified ELI-ERIC. | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
| MEDEAMolecular Electron Dynamics investigated by IntensE Fields and Attosecond Pulses | H2020 | 2015 | Partner | EUR 0 |
| LASERLAB-EUROPEThe Integrated Initiative of European Laser Research Infrastructures | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 244,534 |
| BrightnESSBuilding a research infrastructure and synergies for highest scientific impact on ESS | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 919,625 |
| EUCALLEuropean Cluster of Advanced Laser Light Sources | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 279,000 |
| CALIPSOCoordinated Access to Lightsources to Promote Standards and Optimization | FP7 | 2012 | Coordinator | EUR 1,492,409 |
| GO FASTGoverning ultrafast the conductivity of correlated materials | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 196,416 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.