H2020FP7HORIZONEDF
Universita Degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
- Country
- ITItaly
- Defence projects
- 2
- Projects, all programmes
- 254
- As coordinator
- 70
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 88,639,357
- Active
- 2008 to 2026
Projects
254 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SMARTSustainable Moulding of Articles from Recycled Tyres | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 7,680 |
| PINGPiezoelectric nanogenerators on suspended microstructures for energy harvesting | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 189,112 |
| EURHYTHDIAChronotherapeutic lifestyle intervention for diabetes and obesity to reset the circadian rhythm and improve cardiometabolic risk in the European working population | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 707,000 |
| PASCALProbabilistic And Statistical methods for Cosmological AppLications | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 1,193,000 |
| MARATHONMake Rail The Hope for protecting Nature | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 71,712 |
| DROEMUDROPLETS AND EMULSIONS: DYNAMICS AND RHEOLOGY | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 1,000,303 |
| DIMIDDevelopment of an Innovative Microfluidic Impedance-based Device for multi-parametric cell analysis | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| NANOSIRNATransfection Ability and Intracellular Pathway of LbL Nanostructured siRNA Delivery Systems | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 25,200 |
| METAMaterials Enhancement for Technological Applications | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 270,900 |
| SCIDIP-ESSCIence Data Infrastructure for Preservation – Earth Science | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 138,575 |
| SEAKERSSEA Kinetic Energy Recovery System | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| MARINAManaging Risks of Nanoparticles | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 91,424 |
| HYMECHybrid organic/inorganic memory elements for integration of electronic and photonic circuitry | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 271,632 |
| HEVOHolomorphic Evolution Equations | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 700,000 |
| TRANSPATHTransglutaminase in disease: a novel therapeutic target? | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 504,971 |
| SIMTECHNew Century of Superconductivity: Ideas, Materials, Technologies | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | EUR 271,800 |
| AMI-4EUROPEAdvanced, Cross-Disciplinary & Integrated Medical Imaging for all Europeans through a Network of Regional Clusters and Development Strategies | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 18,083 |
| FITUPFuel cell field test demonstration of economic and environmental viability for portable generators, backup and UPS power system applications | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 61,671 |
| SIGNEDSecure Imprint GeNerated for papEr Documents | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| HOMBREHolistic Management of Brownfield Regeneration | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 153,500 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
- European Defence Fund: project factsheets of the call resultsLast read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: European Commission, DG DEFIS, EDF results factsheets.European Defence Fund participants are read from the project factsheets that DG DEFIS publishes, by a language model; every name is checked against the factsheet text and a name that is not in it is dropped. The factsheets state no amount per participant.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.