H2020HORIZONFP7
Universitaet Hohenheim
- Country
- DEGermany
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 94
- As coordinator
- 15
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 39,025,400
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
94 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| eHealthMonitorIntelligent Knowledge Platform for Personal Health Monitoring Services | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 705,969 |
| SOLINSAAgricultural Knowledge Systems in Transition: Towards a more effective and efficient support of Learning and Innovation Networks for Sustainable Agriculture | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 244,764 |
| INPROFOODTowards inclusive research programming for sustainable food innovations | FP7 | 2011 | Coordinator | EUR 386,812 |
| BEE DOCBEES IN EUROPE AND THE DECLINE OF HONEYBEE COLONIES | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 258,438 |
| FIRSTLarge scale information extraction and integration \ninfrastructure for supporting financial decision making | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 563,853 |
| MICROMILKNutritional and shelf stable milk by novel microwave processing | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | Not stated |
| SOFOGAThe social fabric of virtual life: A longitudinal multi-method study on the social foundations of online gaming | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 1,115,841 |
| PRIORITYProtecting the food chain from prions: shaping European priorities through basic and applied research | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 153,874 |
| DIVASDiversification for Tobacco Growing Farms by the alternative crop Stevia rebaudiana Bertoni | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 23,000 |
| SERVPPINThe Contribution of Public and Private Services to European Growth and Welfare, and the Role of Public-Private Innovation Networks | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | Not stated |
| CERTCOSTEconomic analysis of certification systems for organic food and farming | FP7 | 2008 | Coordinator | EUR 412,242 |
| MIAVITAMitigate and assess risk from volcanic impact on terrain and human activities | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 389,094 |
| ENAROMATICEuropean Network for Advanced Research on Olfaction for Malaria Transmitting Insect Control | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 210,000 |
| MARK-AGEEuropean Study to Establish Biomarkers of Human Ageing | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 959,600 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.