FP7H2020HORIZON
Fondazione Santa Lucia
- Country
- ITItaly
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 37
- As coordinator
- 5
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 12,749,292
- Active
- 2008 to 2026
Projects
37 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REMPARKPersonal Health Device for the Remote and Autonomous Management of Parkinson's Disease | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | Not stated |
| ABCAugmented BNCI Communication | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 189,426 |
| IMMUNO BALANCE MSStudy of mechanisms underling the balance between inflammatory and regulatory immune response in Multiple Sclerosis | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | EUR 45,000 |
| MINDWALKERMIND CONTROLLED ORTHOSIS AND VIRTUAL REALITY TRAINING ENVIRONMENT FOR WALK EMPOWERING | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 404,545 |
| VEREVirtual Embodiment and Robotic Re-Embodiment | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 463,090 |
| DECODERDeployment of Brain-Computer Interfaces for the Detection of Consciousness in Non-Responsive Patients | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 278,536 |
| MINDTRAVELTravels of the Mind: Modes of brain functioning in complex dynamic environments | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | EUR 1,219,597 |
| ENDOSTEMActivation of vasculature associated stem cells and muscle stem cells for the repair and maintenance of muscle tissue | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 164,386 |
| BETTERBNCI-driven Robotic Physical Therapies in Stroke Rehabilitation of Gait Disorders | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 253,746 |
| AMARSiAdaptive Modular Architecture for Rich Motor Skills | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 528,645 |
| NSFCSTRANSPLANTATIONNeuronal and glial fate of neurosphere forming cells from olfactory neuroepithelium | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 45,000 |
| ITN-LANInitial Training Network: Lateralized Attention Networks | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 205,517 |
| MCI-ADNatural history of Mild Cognitive Impairment and Alzheimer’s Disease: factors influencing early detection, clinical course, and prognosis | FP7 | 2008 | Coordinator | EUR 162,986 |
| AXREGENAxonal regeneration, plasticity & stem cells | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | Not stated |
| SM4AllSMART HOMES FOR ALL. AN EMBEDDED MIDDLEWARE PLATFORM FOR PERVASIVE AND IMMERSIVE ENVIRONMENTS FOR-ALL | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 194,075 |
| TOBITools for Brain-Computer Interaction | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 1,048,984 |
| REPLACESRestorative Plasticity At Corticostriatal Excitatory Synapses | FP7 | 2008 | Participant | EUR 498,001 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.