Skip to content

FP7H2020HORIZON

Transport & Mobility Leuven

Country
BEBelgium
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
30
As coordinator
6
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 7,240,133
Active
2009 to 2025

Projects

30 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
NEUJOBSEmployment 2025: How will multiple transitions affect the European labour marketFP72011ParticipantEUR 192,554
OPTIMISMOptimising Passenger Transport Information to Materialize Insights for Sustainable MobilityFP72011ParticipantEUR 139,198
MODUMModels for Optimising Dynamic Urban MobilityFP72011CoordinatorEUR 388,059
ECCONETEffects of Climate Change On the inland waterway and other transport NETworksFP72010CoordinatorNot stated
TRANSPHORMTransport related Air Pollution and Health impacts – Integrated Methodologies for Assessing Particulate MatterFP72010ParticipantEUR 237,732
ECOSTANDECOSTAND - Coordination Action for creating a common assessment methodology and joint research agenda with Japan and the USA on ITS applications focusing on energy efficiency and CO2 reductionFP72010ParticipantEUR 84,530
SUST-RUSSpatial-economic-ecological model for the assessment of sustainability policies of RussiaFP72009ParticipantEUR 373,800
ETISPLUSEuropean Transport policy Information SystemDevelopement and implementation of data collection methodology for EU transport modellingFP72009ParticipantNot stated
ICEWINInnovative Icebreaking Concepts for Winter NavigationFP72009ParticipantEUR 88,500
GHG-TRANSPORDReducing greenhouse-gas emissions of transport beyond 2020: linking R&D, transport policies and reduction targetsFP72009ParticipantEUR 135,997

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.