H2020FP7HORIZON
Javna Ustanova Univerzitet Crne Gore Podgorica
- Country
- MEMontenegro
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 46
- As coordinator
- 5
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 5,837,767
- Active
- 2008 to 2025
Projects
46 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EURAXESS TOP IVOpen EURAXESS – To strengthen the effectiveness and optimize the services of all partners in an innovative and open EURAXESS network | H2020 | 2018 | Third party | Not stated |
| SUPER-GDeveloping SUstainable PERmanent Grassland systems and policies | H2020 | 2018 | Participant | EUR 167,000 |
| MontEENegroEnhancing innovation management capacities of SMEs in Montenegro | H2020 | 2017 | Participant | EUR 4,811 |
| CROSSBOWCROSS BOrder management of variable renewable energies and storage units enabling a transnational Wholesale market | H2020 | 2017 | Third party | Not stated |
| GN4-2GN4-2 Research and Education Networking - GÉANT | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 51,256 |
| BELLA-S1BELLA-S1 Building Europe Link with Latin America | H2020 | 2016 | Participant | EUR 0 |
| VI-SEEMVRE for regional Interdisciplinary communities in Southeast Europe and the Eastern Mediterranean | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 74,839 |
| EURAXESS TOP IIIMaking European research careers more attractive by developing new services and enhancing the current services of the EURAXESS network – EURAXESS TOPIII | H2020 | 2015 | Third party | Not stated |
| GN4-1GN4-1 Research and Education Networking - GÉANT | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 17,466 |
| MontEENegroEnhancing innovation management capacities of SMEs in Montenegro | H2020 | 2015 | Participant | EUR 8,180 |
| eWALLeWall for Active Long Living | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 152,185 |
| GN3plusMulti-Gigabit European Research and Education Network and Associated Services | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | EUR 31,739 |
| FORE-MONTFostering innovation based research for e-Montenegro | FP7 | 2013 | Coordinator | EUR 1,305,378 |
| LEXNETLow EMF Exposure Future Networks | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 120,150 |
| COCONETTowards COast to COast NETworks of marine protected areas ( from the shore to the high and deep sea), coupled with sea-based wind energy potential | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 40,000 |
| BALKANGEONETBalkan GEO Network – Towards Inclusion of Balkan Countries into Global Earth Observation Initiatives | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 27,649 |
| AGRISCIMONTFostering a Science-based Development of a sustainable Montenegrin Agriculture | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | EUR 1,112,786 |
| EGI-InSPIREEuropean Grid Initiative: Integrated Sustainable Pan-European Infrastructure for Researchers in Europe | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 33,361 |
| EURAXESS MONTENEGROMontenegrin Researchers' Mobility Network | FP7 | 2010 | Coordinator | EUR 168,611 |
| HP-SEEHigh-Performance Computing Infrastructure for South East Europe's Research Communities | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 48,713 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.