FP7H2020HORIZON
University of Bradford
- Country
- GBUnited Kingdom
- Defence projects
- 0
- Projects, all programmes
- 47
- As coordinator
- 10
- EU contribution (CORDIS)
- EUR 20,043,228
- Active
- 2007 to 2026
Projects
47 projects, newest first
| Project | Programme | Year | Role | EU contribution |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SI-DRIVESocial Innovation: Driving Force of Social Change | FP7 | 2014 | Participant | EUR 101,696 |
| QUICKQuality-of-Experience Improvement for Mobile Multimedia across Heterogeneous Wireless Networks | H2020 | 2014 | Participant | Not stated |
| CLASSICdeviCes for Light impact on Skin Stem Cells | FP7 | 2013 | Coordinator | EUR 428,690 |
| CLIMBERCross-Layer Investigation and Integration of Computing and Networking Aspects of Mobile Social Networks | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| GENOVATETransforming organisational culture for gender equality in research and innovation | FP7 | 2013 | Coordinator | EUR 792,085 |
| HYTECHHYDRODYNAMIC TRANSPORT IN ECOLOGICALLY CRITICAL HETEROGENEOUS INTERFACES | FP7 | 2013 | Participant | Not stated |
| SOLIDFirst European Comprehensive SOLar Irradiance Data exploitation | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 247,082 |
| PERSIAPersia and its Neighbours: the Archaeology of Late Antique Imperial Power in Iran | FP7 | 2012 | Participant | EUR 58,812 |
| CROSSINGBOUNDARIESCrossing Boundaries: Knowledge and Technology Transfer and Innovation | FP7 | 2012 | Coordinator | EUR 35,500 |
| COSMOSIntegrated In Silico Models for the Prediction of Human Repeated Dose Toxicity of Cosmetics to Optimise Safety | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 282,500 |
| POLYSENSEDevelopment of a low cost in-line polymer inspection system to improve the use of recycled materials in plastics processing industry | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 12,945 |
| FOOD4MEPersonalised nutrition: An integrated analysis of opportunities and challenges | FP7 | 2011 | Participant | EUR 138,678 |
| CASAGRAS2Coordination and Support Action for Global RFID-related Activities and Standardisation - 2 | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 38,038 |
| PREPAREDPREPARED “ENABLING CHANGE” | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 374,669 |
| EcoGemCooperative Advanced Driver Assistance System for Green Cars | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 324,000 |
| SPBUILDSustainable Peace Building | FP7 | 2010 | Participant | EUR 321,102 |
| HOSANNAHolistic and sustainable abatement of noise by optimized combinations of natural and artificial means | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 242,909 |
| PARTSProbabilistic Assessment of the Retention and Transport of Sediments and Associated Pollutants in Rivers | FP7 | 2009 | Coordinator | EUR 171,868 |
| SANDRASEAMLESS AERONAUTICAL NETWORKING THROUGH INTEGRATION OF DATA LINKS, RADIOS, AND ANTENNAS | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 1,172,125 |
| ROCARERoman Cements for Architectural Restoration to New High Standards | FP7 | 2009 | Participant | EUR 204,276 |
The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them (reuse under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU).
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.
Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.