Skip to content

H2020HORIZONFP7

Dbfz Deutsches Biomasseforschungszentrum Gemeinnutzige GmbH

Country
DEGermany
Defence projects
0
Projects, all programmes
31
As coordinator
2
EU contribution (CORDIS)
EUR 10,029,445
Active
2009 to 2024

Projects

31 projects, newest first

Projects, newest first
ProjectProgrammeYearRoleEU contribution
GreenCarbonAdvanced Carbon Materials from Biowaste: Sustainable Pathways to Drive Innovative Green TechnologiesH20202016PartnerEUR 0
Record BiomapResearch Coordination for a Low-Cost Biomethane Production at Small and Medium Scale ApplicationsH20202016CoordinatorEUR 293,904
BIOSURFBIOmethane as SUstainable and Renewable FuelH20202015ParticipantEUR 138,238
Bioenergy4BusinessUptake of Solid Bioenergy in European Commercial Sectors (Industry, Trade, Agricultural and Service Sectors) – Bioenergy for BusinessH20202015ParticipantEUR 192,685
GRAILGlycerol Biorefinery Approach for the Production of High Quality Products of Industrial ValueFP72013ParticipantEUR 494,190
SECTORProduction of Solid Sustainable Energy Carriers from Biomass by Means of TorrefactionFP72012CoordinatorEUR 1,001,913
SAFEPELLETSSafety and quality assurance measures along the pellets supply chainFP72012ParticipantEUR 30,231
BIOMAXEFFCost efficient biomass boiler systems with maximum annual efficiency and lowest emissionsFP72011ParticipantNot stated
KACELLEDemonstrating Industrial Scale Second Generation Bioethanol Production - KAlundborg CELLulosic Ethanol plantFP72009ParticipantNot stated
STAR-COLIBRIStrategic Targets for 2020 - Collaboration Initiative on BiorefineriesFP72009ParticipantEUR 73,763
TOSCATechnology Opportunities and Strategies towards Climate-friendly trAnsportFP72009ParticipantEUR 96,829

The country is the one the source records for the organisation’s registration (its PIC), and each profile says what it rests on. Where the record contradicts itself (the address in one country, the site name and the VAT number in another) we follow the two that agree: the Spanish research council CSIC is shown under Spain although its address is recorded in Italy. A body with sites in several countries is shown under the first of them in alphabetical order, and its profile lists the others. Beyond that we do not guess.

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.

Names are as CORDIS and the EDF project factsheets publish them. We do not list an organisation whose name looks like a natural person’s. If this entry is you, or a business named after you, and you want it removed, write to the contact in the imprint; the privacy notice (sections 7 and 9) says how a request is handled.