Skip to content

HORIZON

QUENCH

QUANTUM-ENHANCED BENCHTOP NMR SPECTROMETER

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 2,556,604
EU contribution
EUR 2,556,604
Participants
7 from 4 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2023-DIGITAL-EMERGING-01-50
Grant agreement
101135742

Coordinated by Technische Universitaet Muenchen (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Technische Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 590,000PIC (1.00)
Amires SroCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 305,000PIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 499,104known name (0.95)
Magritek GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 182,500PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Tecnalia Research & InnovationESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universidad del Pais Vasco/ Euskal Herriko UnibertsitateaESSpainParticipantEUR 470,000known name (0.95)
Technion - Israel Institute of TechnologyILIsraelParticipantEUR 510,000PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 7 participants from 4 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.