Skip to content

H2020

HIRMEOS

High Integration of Research Monographs in the European Open Science infrastructure

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
30 months
Total cost
EUR 1,988,877
EU contribution
EUR 1,988,877
Participants
11 from 6 countries
Topic
H2020_EINFRA-22-2016
Grant agreement
731102

Coordinated by Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique CnrsFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 344,547known name (0.95)
Georg-August-Universitat Gottingen Stiftung Offentlichen RechtsDEGermanyParticipantEUR 415,688known name (0.97)
Max Weber Stiftung Deutsche Geisteswissenschaftliche Institute Im AuslandDEGermanyParticipantEUR 78,088known name (0.95)
Digital Research Infrastructure for the Arts and HumanitiesFRFranceParticipantEUR 170,000PIC (1.00)
Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et AutomatiqueFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universite D'Aix MarseilleFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Open Book Publishers Community Interest CompanyGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 119,125PIC (1.00)
Ubiquity Press LimitedGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 230,686PIC (1.00)
Ethniko Idryma ErevnonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 179,500PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di TorinoITItalyParticipantEUR 91,306known name (0.95)
Stichting Oapen*open Access Publishing in European NetworksNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 359,938PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 11 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.