Skip to content

H2020

European Islands Facility NESOI

New Energy Solutions Optimized for Islands

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
53 months
Total cost
EUR 9,996,280
EU contribution
EUR 9,996,280
Participants
14 from 7 countries
Topic
H2020_LC-SC3-ES-8-2019
Grant agreement
864266

Coordinated by Sinloc-Sistema Iniziative Locali SpA (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Sinloc-Sistema Iniziative Locali SpAITItalyCoordinatorEUR 1,372,590PIC (1.00)
Wolf Theiss Rechtsanwalte GmbH & CokgATAustriaParticipantEUR 434,866PIC (1.00)
Zabala BrusselsBEBelgiumThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
E.on Group Innovation GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 510,183PIC (1.00)
E.on Solutions GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Deloitte Advisory SLESSpainParticipantEUR 308,750PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Circe Centro de Investigacion de Recursos y Consumos EnergeticosESSpainParticipantEUR 430,750PIC (1.00)
Zabala Innovation Consulting SAESSpainParticipantEUR 3,775,940PIC (1.00)
R2M SolutionFRFranceParticipantEUR 1,323,727PIC (1.00)
Elliniki Etaireia Energeiakis OikonomiasGRGreeceParticipantEUR 74,375PIC (1.00)
Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis AnaptyxisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 706,375PIC (1.00)
R2M Energy SRLITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
R2M Solution SRLITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Rina Consulting SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 1,058,725PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 14 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.