H2020
FED4SAE
Federated CPS Digital Innovation Hubs for the Smart Anything Everywhere Initiative
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 41 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,629,658
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,995,196
- Participants
- 15 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-04-2017
- Grant agreement
- 761708
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avl List GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 247,504 | PIC (1.00) |
| Csem Centre Suisse D'Electronique et de Microtechnique SA - Recherche et Developpement | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 384,431 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fortiss GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 595,845 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 733,798 | known name (0.95) |
| Ayuntamiento de Santander | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Universidad de Cantabria | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 478,396 | known name (0.95) |
| Blumorpho | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 341,075 | PIC (1.00) |
| Minalogic Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Stmicroelectronics Grenoble 2 Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 199,301 | PIC (1.00) |
| Thales | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 314,273 | PIC (1.00) |
| Digital Catapult | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 624,040 | known name (0.95) |
| Budapesti Muszaki Es Gazdasagtudomanyi Egyetem | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 557,682 | known name (0.95) |
| Intel Research and Development Ireland Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 239,989 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stmicroelectronics SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 138,270 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kungliga Tekniska Hoegskolan | SESweden | Participant | EUR 534,192 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.