H2020
TOCHA
Dissipationless topological channels for information transfer and quantum metrology
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 66 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,997,804
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,997,804
- Participants
- 9 from 6 countries
- Topic
- H2020_FETPROACT-01-2018
- Grant agreement
- 824140
Coordinated by Fundacio Institut Catala de Nanociencia i Nanotecnologia (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacio Institut Catala de Nanociencia i Nanotecnologia | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 1,321,500 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Institute of Optical Materials and Technologies Academician Jordan Malinowski - Bulgarian Academy of Sciences | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 419,895 | PIC (1.00) |
| Julius-Maximilians-Universitat Wurzburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 646,006 | known name (0.95) |
| Leibniz Institut Fur Festkorper und Werkstofforschung Dresden Ev | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Physikalisch-Technische Bundesanstalt | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 412,186 | known name (0.97) |
| Kobenhavns Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 624,294 | known name (0.95) |
| Simune Atomistics SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 299,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 392,793 | known name (0.95) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 411,330 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 9 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.