Skip to content

H2020

SHEALTHY

Non-Thermal physical technologies to preserve healthiness of fresh and minimally processed fruit and vegetables

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
54 months
Total cost
EUR 6,955,759
EU contribution
EUR 6,955,759
Participants
24 from 8 countries
Topic
H2020_SFS-16-2018
Grant agreement
817936

Coordinated by Enco SRL (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Enco SRLITItalyCoordinatorEUR 720,362PIC (1.00)
Bio Base Europe Pilot Plant VzwBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 497,305known name (0.95)
Leibniz-Institut Fur Agrartechnik und Biookonomie EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 537,586VAT number (0.97)
Kobenhavns UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 178,397known name (0.95)
Syddansk UniversitetDKDenmarkParticipantEUR 220,703known name (0.95)
Asociacion Cluster Food+iESSpainParticipantEUR 225,313PIC (1.00)
Centro Nacional de Tecnologia y Seguridad AlimentariaESSpainParticipantEUR 682,500PIC (1.00)
Huerta de PeraltaESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Instituto Tecnologico del Embalaje, Transporte y LogisticaESSpainParticipantEUR 490,500PIC (1.00)
Iris Technology Solutions, Sociedad LimitadaESSpainParticipantEUR 485,250PIC (1.00)
Soto del Ebro SLESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universidad de GranadaESSpainParticipantEUR 318,139known name (0.95)
ÉKOLO Productos ecológicos S.A.ESSpainThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
The University Court of Abertay UniversityGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 418,628PIC (1.00)
Adiconsum Associazione Difesa Consumatori ApsITItalyParticipantEUR 157,775PIC (1.00)
Centro di Ricerche Europeo di Tecnologie Design e MaterialiITItalyParticipantEUR 246,805PIC (1.00)
Commerciale Export SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 103,906PIC (1.00)
Do. da. Co. S.R.L.ITItalyParticipantEUR 91,093PIC (1.00)
Universita Degli Studi di Napoli Federico IIITItalyParticipantEUR 590,297known name (0.95)
Good Food Concepts B.V.NLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Wageningen UniversityNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 470,338known name (0.95)
Biosense Institute - Research and Development Institute for Information Technologies in BiosystemsRSSerbiaParticipantEUR 246,350PIC (1.00)
Cold Pressok Doo BelgradeRSSerbiaParticipantEUR 206,250PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 24 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.