H2020
MACUSTAR
Develop and validate appropriate and acceptable outcome measures in intermediate age-related macular degeneration for future interventional clinical trials - Sofia ref.: 116076
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 81 months
- Total cost
- EUR 16,218,918
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,025,000
- Participants
- 18 from 6 countries
- Topic
- H2020_IMI2-2015-07-04
- Grant agreement
- 116076
Coordinated by Universitatsklinikum Bonn (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universitatsklinikum Bonn | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 3,802,893 | known name (0.95) |
| Novartis Pharma AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Aktiengesellschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Carl Zeiss Meditec AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kks-Netzwerk Ev -Netzwerk der Koordinierungszentren Fur Klinische Studien | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| assistance publique hopitaux de paris | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | name shared with others (0.80) |
| Centre Hospitalier National D'Ophtalmologie des Quinze-Vingts | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ecrin European Clinical Research Infrastructure Network | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 367,836 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondation de Cooperation Scientifique Voir et Entendre | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 517,084 | PIC (1.00) |
| Streetlab | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| City University of London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 280,383 | known name (0.95) |
| Moorfields Eye Hospital Nhs Foundation Trust | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 361,903 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Sheffield | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 210,679 | known name (0.95) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 844,631 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Radboud Universitair Medisch Centrum | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 805,623 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Aibili Associacao Para Investigacao Biomedica e Innovacao Em Luz e Imagem | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 833,968 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade Nova de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 18 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.