Skip to content

FP7

INSTANT

Innovative Sensor for the fast Analysis of Nanoparticles in Selected Target Products

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
45 months
Total cost
EUR 4,845,126
EU contribution
EUR 3,771,946
Participants
11 from 6 countries
Topic
FP7_NMP.2011.1.3-1
Grant agreement
280550

Coordinated by Eberhard Karls Universitaet Tuebingen (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Eberhard Karls Universitaet TuebingenDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 545,096PIC (1.00)
Universitat WienATAustriaParticipantEUR 396,286known name (0.95)
Biametrics GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 425,055PIC (1.00)
Bundesanstalt Fuer Materialforschung und -PruefungDEGermanyParticipantEUR 346,595PIC (1.00)
Sociedad de Investigacion en Nanoestructuras SLESSpainParticipantEUR 346,000PIC (1.00)
Universidad de CordobaESSpainParticipantEUR 442,140known name (0.95)
Nanordic OYFIFinlandParticipantEUR 109,995PIC (1.00)
Sitex 45 SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 377,345PIC (1.00)
Corpus Data & Image Analysis ABSESwedenParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Corpus Data Mining HandelsbolagSESwedenParticipantEUR 386,415PIC (1.00)
Umea UniversitetSESwedenParticipantEUR 397,019known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 11 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.