FP7
AQUAEXCEL
AQUAculture infrastructures for EXCELLence in European Fish research
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 11,845,202
- EU contribution
- EUR 9,200,000
- Participants
- 19 from 10 countries
- Topic
- FP7_INFRA-2010-1.1.11
- Grant agreement
- 262336
Coordinated by Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement (FRFrance).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Institut National de Recherche Pour L'Agriculture, L'Alimentation et L'Environnement | FRFrance | Coordinator | EUR 899,386 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Gent | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 227,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Jihoceska Univerzita v Ceskych Budejovicich | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 415,699 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 490,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 371,598 | known name (0.95) |
| Inrae Transfert Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 409,948 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Francais de Recherche Pour L'Exploitation de la Mer | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 591,302 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Stirling | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 756,101 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hellenic Centre for Marine Research | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 376,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Nemzeti Agrarkutatasi Es Innovacios Kozpont | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 202,150 | known name (0.95) |
| Research Institute for Fisheries, Aquaculture and Irrigation | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Aqua Tt Uetp Company Limited By Guarantee | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 244,150 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Wageningen Research | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 672,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Wageningen University | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 466,459 | known name (0.95) |
| Havforskningsinstituttet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 783,317 | known name (0.95) |
| Nofima As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 678,950 | known name (0.95) |
| Nofima Marin As | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Norges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet Ntnu | NONorway | Participant | EUR 605,839 | known name (0.95) |
| Sintef Fiskeri og Havbruk As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 1,009,051 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 19 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.