FP7
PNEUMOPATH
A comprehensive dissection of pneumococcal-host interactions
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 4,149,765
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,999,839
- Participants
- 14 from 9 countries
- Topic
- FP7_HEALTH-2007-2.3.1-2
- Grant agreement
- 222983
Coordinated by University of Leicester (GBUnited Kingdom).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Leicester | GBUnited Kingdom | Coordinator | EUR 503,783 | known name (0.95) |
| Intercell AG | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 15,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Rheinland-Pfalzische Technische Universitat | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 149,496 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 346,890 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut National des Sciences Appliquees de Toulouse | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 152,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Islensk Erfdagreining Ehf | ISIceland | Participant | EUR 284,353 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Siena | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 285,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Iq Corporation BV | NLNetherlands | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Rijksuniversiteit Groningen | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 157,500 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Radboud Universiteit | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 346,740 | known name (0.95) |
| Inesc Id - Instituto de Engenhariade Sistemas e Computadores, Investigacao e Desenvolvimento Em Lisboa | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 149,977 | PIC (1.00) |
| Instituto de Tecnologia Quimica e Biologica - Universidade Nova de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 150,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Karolinska Institutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 150,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Smittskyddsinstitutet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 300,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 14 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.