H2020
TRACE
Tracking illicit money flows
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 6,980,083
- EU contribution
- EUR 6,980,083
- Participants
- 15 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SU-FCT02-2018-2019-2020
- Grant agreement
- 101022004
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ait Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 765,833 | known name (0.95) |
| Cin Consult Unternehmensberatungs GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 509,625 | PIC (1.00) |
| Proflow GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 414,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vicesse Research GmbH | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 280,938 | PIC (1.00) |
| Policejni Prezidium Ceske Republiky | CZCzechia | Participant | EUR 161,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Maksu- Ja Tolliamet | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 120,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Expert System Iberia SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 337,188 | PIC (1.00) |
| Privanova Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 298,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Systran Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 313,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aston University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 380,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Finopz Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 301,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tax Justice Network | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 751,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Trilateral Research Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 612,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Trilateral Research Limited | IEIreland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidade Nova de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 307,625 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.