Skip to content

HORIZON

AURORA

Artwork Unique RecognitiOn and tRacking through chemicAl encoded data, miniaturized devices and blockchain alliance

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
36 months
Total cost
EUR 3,466,354
EU contribution
EUR 3,466,354
Participants
10 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL2-2022-HERITAGE-01-07
Grant agreement
101094245

Coordinated by Avvale S.P.A. (ITItaly).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Avvale S.P.A.ITItalyCoordinatorEUR 999,500PIC (1.00)
Udruzenja Balkanska Mreza MuzejaBABosnia & HerzegovinaParticipantEUR 133,750PIC (1.00)
BewarrantBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 520,000PIC (1.00)
Magyar Nemzeti Muzeumkozgyujtemenyi KozpontHUHungaryParticipantEUR 165,500PIC (1.00)
University College Cork - National University of Ireland, CorkIEIrelandParticipantEUR 802,854VAT number (0.97)
Consorzio Interuniversitario Perlo Sviluppo Dei Sistemi a Grande InterfaseITItalyParticipantEUR 337,500PIC (1.00)
Otid SRLITItalyParticipantEUR 245,250PIC (1.00)
Tinexta Innovation Hub S.P.A.ITItalyThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Lviv Polytechnic National UniversityUAUkraineParticipantEUR 145,250PIC (1.00)
Name not shownNot statedParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 10 participants from 7 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.