H2020
MediaVerse
A universe of media assets and co-creation opportunities at your fingertips
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,995,613
- EU contribution
- EUR 4,932,998
- Participants
- 12 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-44-2020
- Grant agreement
- 957252
Coordinated by Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 1,031,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Timelex | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 166,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fincons Group AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 444,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Swiss Txt AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 461,685 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsche Welle | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 438,313 | known name (0.97) |
| Vragments GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 364,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 496,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 414,500 | known name (0.97) |
| Athens Technology Center Anonymi Viomichaniki Emporiki Kai Techniki Etaireia Efarmogon Ypsilis Technologias | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 351,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fincons SpA | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Links - Leading Innovation & Knowledge for Society | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 569,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Artshare Investigacao Tecnologia Earte Lda | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 195,125 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.