Skip to content

HORIZON

ForMovFluid

Understanding the formation, movement, and host-rock interaction of upper crustal aqueous fluids on Earth, from rock grain to tectonic plate scale

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
Not stated
EU contribution
EUR 3,969,043
Participants
12 from 6 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MSCA-2023-DN-01-01
Grant agreement
101168931

Coordinated by University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork (IEIreland).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
University College Cork - National University of Ireland, CorkIEIrelandCoordinatorEUR 859,464VAT number (0.97)
Deutsche Erdwarme GmbH & Co. KGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 260,539PIC (1.00)
Friedrich-Alexander-Universitaet Erlangen-NuernbergDEGermanyParticipantEUR 1,302,696PIC (1.00)
Agata Comunicacion Cientifica SLESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Universidad Complutense de MadridESSpainAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Scotgold Resources LimitedGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
The University Court of the University of St AndrewsGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Aurum Exploration LimitedIEIrelandAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Department of Environment, Climate and CommunicationsIEIrelandAssociated partnerEUR 0known name (0.95)
Slr Environmental Consulting(ireland)limitedIEIrelandParticipantEUR 286,488PIC (1.00)
Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones CientificasITItalyParticipantEUR 1,259,856PIC (1.00)
Boliden Mineral ABSESwedenAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 12 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.