FP7
EHR4CR
Electronic Health Record systems for Clinical Research
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 16,643,429
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,194,044
- Participants
- 34 from 8 countries
- Topic
- FP7_IMI-JU-02-2009-09
- Grant agreement
- 115189
Coordinated by Astrazeneca AB (SESweden).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Astrazeneca AB | SESweden | Coordinator | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Amgen | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Cdisc Europe Foundation Fondation | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 168,304 | PIC (1.00) |
| Custodix NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 549,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Platform for Patients Oganisations, Science and Industry | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 35,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Janssen Pharmaceutica NV | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Research in Advanced Medical Information and Telematics Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 345,951 | PIC (1.00) |
| Les Hopitaux Universitaires de Geneve | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 339,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Novartis Pharma AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Bayer Pharma AG | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| European Molecular Biology Laboratory | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 20,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Friedrich-Alexander-Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 339,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Heinrich-Heine-Universitaet Duesseldorf | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 412,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Merck Kommanditgesellschaft Auf Aktien | DEGermany | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| TMF - Technologie und Methodenplattform Fur Die Vernetzte Medizinische Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 266,250 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Universitaet Muenster | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 553,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Xclinical GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 33,914 | PIC (1.00) |
| assistance publique hopitaux de paris | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 360,000 | name shared with others (0.80) |
| eClinical Forum Association | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 123,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| European Institute for Health Records | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 558,734 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut National de la Sante et de la Recherche Medicale | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 480,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Sanofi-Aventis Recherche & Developpement | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Rennes i | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 339,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Assero Limited (representing CDISC) | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 11,696 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eli Lilly and Company Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Glaxosmithkline Research & Development Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| King's College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 435,000 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Edinburgh | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 15,855 | known name (0.95) |
| The University of Manchester | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 330,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University College London | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 660,810 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Dundee | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 330,000 | known name (0.95) |
| University of Glasgow | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 255,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Ethniko Kai Kapodistriako Panepistimio Athinon | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 71,280 | PIC (1.00) |
| Warszawski Uniwersytet Medyczny | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 157,500 | known name (0.97) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 34 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.