H2020
ENODISE
Enabling optimized disruptive airframe-propulsion integration concepts
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,000,000
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,000,000
- Participants
- 13 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-MG-1-5-2019
- Grant agreement
- 860103
Coordinated by Von Karman Institute for Fluid Dynamics (BEBelgium).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Von Karman Institute for Fluid Dynamics | BEBelgium | Coordinator | EUR 570,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Siemens Industry Software NV | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 280,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 350,000 | known name (0.97) |
| Rheinisch-Westfaelische Technische Hochschule Aachen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 350,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Cnrs | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Ecole Centrale de Lyon | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 400,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Gpu Prime Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 350,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Bristol | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 400,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi Roma Tre | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 350,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Stichting Koninklijk Nederlands Lucht - En Ruimtevaartcentrum | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 400,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Universiteit Delft | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 400,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Twente | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 400,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Pipistrel Vertical Solutions Doo Podjetje za Napredne Letalske Resitve | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 400,000 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 13 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.