Skip to content

HORIZON

CARE1

First line randomized study platform to optimize treatment in patients with metastatic renal cell carcinoma

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
60 months
Total cost
EUR 5,577,694
EU contribution
EUR 5,577,694
Participants
16 from 8 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-MISS-2022-CANCER-01-03
Grant agreement
101104801

Coordinated by Institut Gustave Roussy (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Institut Gustave RoussyFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 2,084,688PIC (1.00)
Medizinische Universitaet WienATAustriaParticipantEUR 251,600PIC (1.00)
Fakultni Nemocnice OlomoucCZCzechiaParticipantEUR 288,000known name (0.95)
Universitaetsklinikum EssenDEGermanyParticipantEUR 579,000PIC (1.00)
Fundacio Privada Institut D'Investigacio Oncologica de Vall-Hebron (Vhio)ESSpainParticipantEUR 561,000PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Para la Investigacion Biomedica del Hospital Universitario 12 de OctubreESSpainThird partyNot statedknown name (0.97)
Servicio Madrileno de SaludESSpainParticipantEUR 242,500known name (0.97)
ArturFRFranceParticipantEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire de RennesFRFranceParticipantEUR 526,506known name (0.95)
Gustave Roussy TransfertFRFranceThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
PrimaaFRFranceParticipantEUR 193,125PIC (1.00)
ResilienceFRFranceParticipantEUR 152,500PIC (1.00)
Queen Mary University of LondonGBUnited KingdomAssociated partnerEUR 0PIC (1.00)
Fondazione Irccs Istituto Nazionale Dei TumoriITItalyParticipantEUR 371,250known name (0.95)
Stichting het Nederlands Kanker Instituut-Antoni van Leeuwenhoek ZiekenhuisNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 280,650known name (0.95)
Stichting IkccNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 46,875PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 16 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.