H2020
WideHealth
Widening Research on Pervasive and eHealth - WideHealth
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 30 months
- Total cost
- EUR 899,708
- EU contribution
- EUR 899,708
- Participants
- 5 from 4 countries
- Topic
- H2020_WIDESPREAD-05-2020
- Grant agreement
- 952279
Coordinated by Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje (MKNorth Macedonia).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje | MKNorth Macedonia | Coordinator | EUR 238,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hasso-Plattner-Institut Fur Digital Engineering Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 140,208 | known name (0.95) |
| Faculdade de Ciencias da Universidade de Lisboa | PTPortugal | Third party | Not stated | VAT number (0.97) |
| Fciencias.id - Associacao Para a Investigacao e Desenvolvimento de Ciencias | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 168,750 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Jozef Stefan | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 170,750 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 5 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.