H2020
VOJEXT
Value Of Joint EXperimentation in digital Technologies for manufacturing and construction
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,590,165
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,008,166
- Participants
- 20 from 11 countries
- Topic
- H2020_DT-ICT-03-2020
- Grant agreement
- 952197
Coordinated by Universidad Politecnica de Madrid (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universidad Politecnica de Madrid | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 1,772,795 | known name (0.95) |
| Sdruzhenie Bulgarska Targovsko-Promishlena Palata | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 128,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 198,911 | known name (0.97) |
| Fortiss GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 800,438 | PIC (1.00) |
| Acciona Construccion SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 174,388 | PIC (1.00) |
| Robotnik Automation SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,163,313 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tree Technology SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 427,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universitas Nebrissensis SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 218,610 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pole EMC2 | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 210,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| F6S Network Limited | GBUnited Kingdom | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Technovative Solutions Ltd | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 376,031 | PIC (1.00) |
| Pemu Muanyagipari Zartkoruen Mukodoreszvenytarsasag | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 160,769 | PIC (1.00) |
| F6S Network Ireland Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 202,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 420,550 | known name (0.95) |
| Kontor 46 di Bonasso Matteo Sas | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 269,355 | PIC (1.00) |
| Officina Keller Lanificio Napoli SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 138,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Osai Automation System SpA Societa' Benefit | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 264,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stichting Waag Society | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 296,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Siec Badawcza Lukasiewicz - Przemyslowy Instytut Automatyki i Pomiarow Piap | PLPoland | Participant | EUR 489,330 | known name (0.97) |
| Mercedes-Benz Turk As | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 176,050 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 20 participants from 11 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.