H2020
CLASS
Edge and CLoud Computation: A Highly Distributed Software Architecture for Big Data AnalyticS
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 42 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,900,803
- EU contribution
- EUR 3,900,803
- Participants
- 9 from 3 countries
- Topic
- H2020_ICT-16-2017
- Grant agreement
- 780622
Coordinated by Barcelona Supercomputing Center Centro Nacional de Supercomputacion (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Barcelona Supercomputing Center Centro Nacional de Supercomputacion | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 761,625 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Atos Consulting Canarias SA Unipersonal | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos It Solutions and Services Iberia SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Atos Spain SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 561,041 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ibm Israel - Science and Technology Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 980,690 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centro Ricerche Fiat Scpa | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Comune di Modena | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 572,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Maserati SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 519,405 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 505,916 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 9 participants from 3 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.