FP7
ARTIVASC 3D
Artificial vascularised scaffolds for 3D-tissue-regeneration
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 10,467,339
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,800,000
- Participants
- 16 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_NMP.2010.2.3-1
- Grant agreement
- 263416
Coordinated by Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 2,207,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Medizinische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 426,607 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ao-Forschungsinstitut Davos | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 90,054 | PIC (1.00) |
| Global Clinical Trials Management AG | CHSwitzerland | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Unitechnologies SA | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 528,562 | PIC (1.00) |
| Albert-Ludwigs-Universitaet Freiburg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 309,779 | known name (0.97) |
| Beiersdorf AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 363,678 | PIC (1.00) |
| Berufsgenossenschaftliches Universitätsklinikum Bergmannsheil GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 444,317 | known name (0.95) |
| KMS Automation GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 374,999 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Stuttgart | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 419,740 | PIC (1.00) |
| Verein Zur Forderung von Innovationen Durch Forschung Entwicklung Undtechnologietransfer Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 499,316 | PIC (1.00) |
| Vimecon GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 148,307 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aalto Korkeakoulusaatio Sr | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 444,730 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Loughborough University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 328,877 | known name (0.95) |
| University of East Anglia | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 461,029 | known name (0.95) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Salerno | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 374,999 | known name (0.95) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 16 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.