Skip to content

H2020

REFINET

REthinking Future Infrastructure NETworks

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
24 months
Total cost
EUR 998,236
EU contribution
EUR 998,236
Participants
9 from 5 countries
Topic
H2020_MG-8.1b-2014
Grant agreement
653789

Coordinated by Centre Scientifique et Technique du Batiment (FRFrance).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Centre Scientifique et Technique du BatimentFRFranceCoordinatorEUR 171,840PIC (1.00)
Forum des Laboratoires Nationaux Europeens de Recherche Routiere FehrlaisblBEBelgiumParticipantEUR 179,563PIC (1.00)
Dragados SAESSpainParticipantEUR 75,625PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Plataforma Tecnologica Espanola de la ConstruccionESSpainParticipantEUR 143,333PIC (1.00)
Fundacion Tecnalia Research & InnovationESSpainParticipantEUR 121,000PIC (1.00)
Union Internationale des Chemins de FerFRFranceParticipantEUR 86,875PIC (1.00)
Universite Gustave EiffelFRFranceThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)
Rina Consulting SpAITItalyParticipantEUR 141,250PIC (1.00)
Zavod za Gradbenistvo SlovenijeSISloveniaThird partyNot statedknown name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 9 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.