H2020
RESLAG
Turning waste from steel industry into a valuable low cost feedstock for energy intensive industry
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 47 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,540,695
- EU contribution
- EUR 8,022,007
- Participants
- 24 from 8 countries
- Topic
- H2020_WASTE-1-2014
- Grant agreement
- 642067
Coordinated by Centro de Investigacion Cooperativa de Energias Alternativas Fundacion, Cic Energigune Fundazioa (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Centro de Investigacion Cooperativa de Energias Alternativas Fundacion, Cic Energigune Fundazioa | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 1,288,101 | PIC (1.00) |
| Alstom Renewable (Schweiz) AG | CHSwitzerland | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Eidgenoessische Technische Hochschule Zuerich | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| General Electric (Switzerland) GmbH | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 845,653 | known name (0.97) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 272,850 | known name (0.95) |
| Friedrich-Alexander-Universitaet Erlangen-Nuernberg | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 251,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Arcelormittal Basque Country Research Centre Aie | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Arcelormittal Sestao SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 99,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| Casa Maristas Azterlan | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 595,095 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Azterlan | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 29,868 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Cener | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 169,013 | known name (0.97) |
| Hasten Ventures Aie | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 105,415 | PIC (1.00) |
| Novargi Industries SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 441,084 | PIC (1.00) |
| Zabala Innovation Consulting SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
| Renotech OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 232,575 | PIC (1.00) |
| Tapojarvi OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Teknologian Tutkimuskeskus Vtt OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 688,406 | known name (0.95) |
| Alstom Power Systems | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 111,337 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hlg Management | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 253,900 | PIC (1.00) |
| Imperial College of Science Technology and Medicine | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 372,984 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agenzia Nazionale Per le Nuove Tecnologie, L'Energia e Lo Sviluppo Economico Sostenibile | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 1,078,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Life Cycle Engineering SpA | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 264,338 | PIC (1.00) |
| Moroccan Agency for Sustainable Energy SA | MAMorocco | Participant | EUR 194,600 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 24 participants from 8 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.