H2020
MAESHA
deMonstration of smArt and flExible solutions for a decarboniSed energy future in Mayotte and other European islAnds
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 9,912,548
- EU contribution
- EUR 7,700,988
- Participants
- 22 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-SC3-ES-4-2018-2020
- Grant agreement
- 957843
Coordinated by Technische Universitat Berlin (DEGermany).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Technische Universitat Berlin | DEGermany | Coordinator | EUR 1,237,056 | known name (0.97) |
| Centrica Business Solutions Belgium | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 549,938 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hive Power SA | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 385,219 | PIC (1.00) |
| Hudara Ggmbh | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 528,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cobra Instalaciones y Servicios S.A | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 256,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Consorcio Para El Diseno, Construccion, Equipamiento y Explotacion de la Plataforma Oceanica de Canarias | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 70,938 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Creara Consultores SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 455,963 | PIC (1.00) |
| Association Leonard de Vinci | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 343,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Bovlabs Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 295,737 | PIC (1.00) |
| Collectivite de Saint-Barthelemy | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 86,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Conference des Regions Peripheriques Maritimes D Europe | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 96,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Electricite de Mayotte | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 549,456 | known name (0.95) |
| Energies Reunion Agence Regionale de L'Energie et du Climat | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Euroquality Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 218,751 | PIC (1.00) |
| Region Reunion | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 70,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Tecsol | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 227,675 | PIC (1.00) |
| E3-MODELLING Ae | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 510,410 | PIC (1.00) |
| Comune di Favignana | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 56,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Greeningtheislands.net SRL | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 218,838 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Gozo Business Chamber Association | MTMalta | Participant | EUR 56,875 | PIC (1.00) |
| Agencia Regional da Energia e Ambiente da Regiao Autonoma da Madeira | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 60,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| Territoire des Iles Wallis et Futuna | WFWallis & Futuna | Participant | EUR 0 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.