Skip to content

FP7

PRONIA

Personalised Prognostic Tools for Early Psychosis Management

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
66 months
Total cost
EUR 9,356,916
EU contribution
EUR 6,000,000
Participants
16 from 6 countries
Topic
FP7_HEALTH.2013.2.2.1-2
Grant agreement
602152

Coordinated by Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen (DEGermany).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet MuenchenDEGermanyCoordinatorEUR 840,628PIC (1.00)
University of MelbourneAUAustraliaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Universitat BaselCHSwitzerlandParticipantEUR 615,808known name (0.95)
Dynamic Evolution GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 833,220PIC (1.00)
Gabo:mi Gesellschaft Fur Ablauforganisation:milliarium Mbh & Co KGDEGermanyParticipantEUR 188,997PIC (1.00)
Ge Healthcare GmbH - GEHCDEGermanyParticipantEUR 21,425PIC (1.00)
General Electric Deutschland Holding GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 545,444PIC (1.00)
Heinrich-Heine-Universitaet DuesseldorfDEGermanyParticipantEUR 35,360PIC (1.00)
Klinikum der Universitaet Zu KoelnDEGermanyParticipantEUR 637,700PIC (1.00)
Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Wissenschaften EvDEGermanyParticipantNot statedknown name (0.95)
Universitaet MuensterDEGermanyParticipantEUR 35,850PIC (1.00)
Universitatsklinikum BonnDEGermanyParticipantEUR 60,000known name (0.95)
Turun YliopistoFIFinlandParticipantEUR 672,919known name (0.95)
The University of BirminghamGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 677,265known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di MilanoITItalyParticipantEUR 335,744known name (0.95)
Universita Degli Studi di UdineITItalyParticipantEUR 338,151known name (0.95)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 16 participants from 6 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.