Skip to content

H2020

PHERA

PHEromones for Row crop Applications

Programme
Horizon 2020
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 8,510,358
EU contribution
EUR 6,402,164
Participants
8 from 8 countries
Topic
H2020_BBI-2019-SO3-D4
Grant agreement
886662

Coordinated by Biophero Aps (DKDenmark).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Biophero ApsDKDenmarkCoordinatorEUR 3,285,289PIC (1.00)
Russell Ipm Bangladesh LimitedBDBangladeshThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung EvDEGermanyParticipantEUR 294,137known name (0.95)
Sedq Healthy Crops SLESSpainParticipantEUR 397,556PIC (1.00)
ISCA Europe, SASFRFranceParticipantEUR 464,998PIC (1.00)
Russell Ipm LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 490,684PIC (1.00)
Novagrica Hellas Anonimi Emporiki Exagogiki Kai Symvouleftiki Etairia Biologikon Kai Chimikon ProiontonGRGreeceParticipantEUR 257,250PIC (1.00)
Bioprocess Pilot Facility BVNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 1,212,250PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 8 participants from 8 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.