FP7
GMSAFOOD
Biomarkers for post market monitoring of short and long-term effects of genetically modified organisms (GMOs) on animal and human health
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 44 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,424,811
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,606,622
- Participants
- 8 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_KBBE-2007-2-5-01
- Grant agreement
- 211820
Coordinated by Medizinische Universitaet Wien (ATAustria).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Medizinische Universitaet Wien | ATAustria | Coordinator | EUR 794,682 | PIC (1.00) |
| Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation | AUAustralia | Participant | EUR 22,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Kozponti Elelmiszer-Tudomanyi Kutatointezet | HUHungary | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nemzeti Agrarkutatasi Es Innovacios Kozpont | HUHungary | Participant | EUR 329,534 | known name (0.95) |
| Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development Authority | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 617,449 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norges Miljo-og Biovitenskaplige Universitet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 590,718 | PIC (1.00) |
| Norges Veterninaerhogskole | NONorway | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Troyka Makina Gida Insaat Muhendislik Enerji Cevre Bilisim Arastirma Gelistirme Danismanlik Sanayi Ve Pazarlama Limited Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 251,739 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 8 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.