FP7
GERONIMO
Generalised EMF Research using Novel Methods – an integrated approach: from research to risk assessment and support to risk management
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 60 months
- Total cost
- EUR 7,853,407
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,949,649
- Participants
- 21 from 13 countries
- Topic
- FP7_ENV.2013.6.4-2
- Grant agreement
- 603794
Coordinated by Fundacion Privada Instituto de Salud Global Barcelona (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fundacion Privada Instituto de Salud Global Barcelona | ESSpain | Coordinator | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| Iminds Vzw | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 84,455 | PIC (1.00) |
| Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Centrum | BEBelgium | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Forschungsstiftung Fur Informationstechnologie und Gesellschaft | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 117,784 | PIC (1.00) |
| Schweizerisches Tropen und Public Health Institut | CHSwitzerland | Participant | EUR 488,020 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitaet Muenchen | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 120,021 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 280,718 | known name (0.95) |
| Fundacio Centre de Recerca en Epidemiologia Ambiental - Creal | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 1,714,048 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ita-Suomen Yliopisto | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 407,486 | known name (0.95) |
| Tyoterveyslaitos | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 58,632 | known name (0.95) |
| Association pour la Recherche Epidemiologique dans les Cancers de l'Enfant et l'Adolescent | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 37,194 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Mines-Telecom | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 34,618 | known name (0.95) |
| Orange SA | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 43,404 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universite de Bordeaux | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 430,751 | known name (0.95) |
| Department of Health | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 555,999 | known name (0.95) |
| Clalit Health Services | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 151,185 | PIC (1.00) |
| The Gertner Institute for Epidemiology and Health Policy Research Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 138,682 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Torino | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 83,458 | known name (0.95) |
| Universiteit Utrecht | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 785,530 | known name (0.95) |
| Folkehelseinstituttet | NONorway | Participant | EUR 143,359 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut za Neionizirna Sevanja | SISlovenia | Participant | EUR 118,920 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 21 participants from 13 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.