Skip to content

FP7

GRIFFON

Green Initiative for Future Optical Networks

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
48 months
Total cost
EUR 1,541,532
EU contribution
EUR 1,541,532
Participants
5 from 3 countries
Grant agreement
324391

Coordinated by Aston University (GBUnited Kingdom).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Aston UniversityGBUnited KingdomCoordinatorEUR 672,601known name (0.95)
Vpiphotonics GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 237,401PIC (1.00)
Vpisystems GmbHDEGermanyParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Kungliga Tekniska HoegskolanSESwedenParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Rise Acreo ABSESwedenParticipantEUR 631,531PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 5 participants from 3 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.