H2020
GRRIP
Grounding RRI practices in research performing organisations
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 48 months
- Total cost
- EUR 1,527,719
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,496,469
- Participants
- 12 from 7 countries
- Topic
- H2020_SwafS-05-2018-2019
- Grant agreement
- 820283
Coordinated by Consorcio Para El Diseno, Construccion, Equipamiento y Explotacion de la Plataforma Oceanica de Canarias (ESSpain).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Consorcio Para El Diseno, Construccion, Equipamiento y Explotacion de la Plataforma Oceanica de Canarias | ESSpain | Coordinator | EUR 102,188 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Hochschule Rhein-Waal-Hsrw Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 31,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ecole Centrale de Nantes | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 98,438 | known name (0.95) |
| Nantes Universite | FRFrance | Third party | Not stated | known name (0.95) |
| United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 119,000 | PIC (1.00) |
| De Montfort University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 136,250 | known name (0.95) |
| Swansea University | GBUnited Kingdom | Participant | EUR 96,938 | known name (0.95) |
| Dublin City University | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 119,188 | known name (0.95) |
| International Consortium of Research Staff Associations Company Limited By Guarantee | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 165,844 | PIC (1.00) |
| University College Cork - National University of Ireland, Cork | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 310,375 | VAT number (0.97) |
| Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 136,250 | known name (0.95) |
| WAVEC/OFFSHORE Renewables - Centro de Energia Offshore Associacao | PTPortugal | Participant | EUR 90,250 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 12 participants from 7 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.