H2020
COBRA
CObalt-free Batteries for FutuRe Automotive Applications
- Programme
- Horizon 2020
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 54 months
- Total cost
- EUR 11,857,353
- EU contribution
- EUR 11,857,353
- Participants
- 22 from 10 countries
- Topic
- H2020_LC-BAT-5-2019
- Grant agreement
- 875568
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Avl List GmbH | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Infineon Technologies Austria AG | ATAustria | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Interuniversitair Micro-Electronica Centrum | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 415,446 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aentron GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 141,951 | PIC (1.00) |
| Avl Deutschland GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Avl Software and Functions GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Fraunhofer Gesellschaft Zur Forderung der Angewandten Forschung Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 803,163 | known name (0.95) |
| Infineon Technologies AG | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 1,260,929 | PIC (1.00) |
| Liacon GmbH | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 686,279 | PIC (1.00) |
| Technische Hochschule Ingolstadt | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 751,527 | known name (0.97) |
| Bax Innovation Consulting SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 206,728 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacio Eurecat | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 532,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fundacion Cidetec | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 918,771 | known name (0.95) |
| Idiada Automotive Technology SA | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 161,168 | PIC (1.00) |
| Solvionic | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 425,333 | PIC (1.00) |
| Avl Italia SRL | ITItaly | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Nederlandse Organisatie Voor Toegepast Natuurwetenschappelijk Onderzoek Tno | NLNetherlands | Participant | EUR 656,172 | known name (0.95) |
| Ceramic Powder Technology As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 575,044 | PIC (1.00) |
| Resitec As | NONorway | Participant | EUR 582,063 | PIC (1.00) |
| Stockholms Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 397,513 | known name (0.95) |
| Uppsala Universitet | SESweden | Participant | EUR 402,522 | known name (0.95) |
| Avl Arastirma Ve Muhendislik Sanayi Ve Ticaret Limited Sirketi | TRTürkiye | Participant | EUR 970,523 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 22 participants from 10 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.