HORIZON
DiSSCo Transition
Distributed System of Scientific Collections Transition to ERIC Project
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 18 months
- Total cost
- Not stated
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,290,201
- Participants
- 15 from 12 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-INFRA-2023-DEV-01-02
- Grant agreement
- 101130121
Coordinated by Stichting Naturalis Biodiversity Center (NLNetherlands).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stichting Naturalis Biodiversity Center | NLNetherlands | Coordinator | EUR 330,881 | known name (0.95) |
| Agentschap Plantentuin Meise | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 77,044 | known name (0.95) |
| Consortium of European Taxonomic Facilities | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 142,813 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Royal des Sciences Naturelles de Belgique | BEBelgium | Participant | EUR 114,375 | known name (0.95) |
| Institut Po Bioraznoobrazie i Ekosistemni Izsledvaniya Balgarska Akademiya na Naukite | BGBulgaria | Participant | EUR 6,850 | PIC (1.00) |
| Freie Universitaet Berlin | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 20,700 | known name (0.95) |
| Senckenberg Gesellschaft Fur Naturforschung | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 162,188 | known name (0.97) |
| Kobenhavns Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 17,826 | known name (0.95) |
| Tartu Ulikool | EEEstonia | Participant | EUR 91,744 | known name (0.95) |
| Museum National D'Histoire Naturelle | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 175,125 | known name (0.95) |
| Natural History Museum | GBUnited Kingdom | Associated partner | EUR 0 | known name (0.95) |
| Panepistimio Kritis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 6,623 | PIC (1.00) |
| Universita Degli Studi di Firenze | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 17,063 | known name (0.95) |
| X-Officio Advokat AB | SESweden | Participant | EUR 100,055 | PIC (1.00) |
| Centrum Biologie Rastlin a Biodiverzity Slovenskej Akademie Vied | SKSlovakia | Participant | EUR 10,750 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 15 participants from 12 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.