FP7
PASHMINA
PAradigm SHifts Modelling and INnovative Approaches
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,323,673
- EU contribution
- EUR 2,607,193
- Participants
- 11 from 6 countries
- Topic
- FP7_SSH-2009-2.1.1.
- Grant agreement
- 244766
Coordinated by Istituto di Studi Per L'Integrazione Dei Sistemi - Societa'cooperativa (ITItaly).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Istituto di Studi Per L'Integrazione Dei Sistemi - Societa'cooperativa | ITItaly | Coordinator | EUR 451,700 | PIC (1.00) |
| Internationales Institut Fuer Angewandte Systemanalyse | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 319,300 | PIC (1.00) |
| Osterreichisches Institut Fur Wirtschaftsforschung Verein | ATAustria | Participant | EUR 242,424 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institut Fuer Weltwirtschaft | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 159,200 | PIC (1.00) |
| Aarhus Universitet | DKDenmark | Participant | EUR 244,334 | known name (0.95) |
| Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 71,263 | PIC (1.00) |
| Mcrit, S.L | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 248,720 | PIC (1.00) |
| Enerdata SA | FRFrance | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Enerdata Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 279,652 | PIC (1.00) |
| Societe de Mathematiques Appliquees et de Sciences Humaines | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 101,400 | PIC (1.00) |
| Fondazione Eni Enrico Mattei | ITItaly | Participant | EUR 406,800 | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 11 participants from 6 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.