Skip to content

FP7

NANOCORE

Development of a low FST and high mechanical performance nanocomposite foam core material for ferries and cruise ship superstructures”

Programme
Seventh Framework Programme
Started
Ends
Duration
24 months
Total cost
EUR 1,235,939
EU contribution
EUR 975,240
Participants
7 from 5 countries
Grant agreement
262387

Coordinated by Acciona Construccion SA (ESSpain).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Acciona Construccion SAESSpainCoordinatorEUR 59,430PIC (1.00)
5M SroCZCzechiaParticipantNot statedPIC (1.00)
Instituto Tecnologico de AragonESSpainParticipantEUR 20,229known name (0.95)
Plasticos Karey SAESSpainParticipantEUR 406,724PIC (1.00)
Global Nanotechnologies S.A. for the Design, Development, Production and Trading of Nanotechnology MaterialsGRGreeceParticipantEUR 275,054PIC (1.00)
C.G.S. di Coluccia Michele & C. S.A.S.ITItalyParticipantEUR 15,200PIC (1.00)
Anthony, Patrick & Murta-Exportacao LdaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 198,603PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 7 participants from 5 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.