Skip to content

HORIZON

AQUAMON

AQUAMON: Advanced QUAlity MOnitoring system of water in urbaN areas

Programme
Horizon Europe
Started
Ends
Duration
42 months
Total cost
EUR 5,735,898
EU contribution
EUR 4,835,095
Participants
16 from 11 countries
Topic
HORIZON_HORIZON-CL6-2024-ZEROPOLLUTION-02-1-two-stage
Grant agreement
101181380

Coordinated by Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis Anaptyxis (GRGreece).

Consortium

EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.

Members of the consortium, coordinator first
OrganisationCountryRoleEU contributionRecognised by
Ethniko Kentro Erevnas Kai Technologikis AnaptyxisGRGreeceCoordinatorEUR 886,725PIC (1.00)
Eparchiakos Organismos Aftodioikisis LemesouCYCyprusParticipantEUR 166,250PIC (1.00)
Kwb Kompetenzzentrum Wasser Berlin Gemeinnutzige GmbHDEGermanyParticipantEUR 496,609PIC (1.00)
Technai Technology Culture and Society SLESSpainParticipantEUR 194,031PIC (1.00)
FluidionFRFranceParticipantEUR 487,249PIC (1.00)
Societe D Etudes Generales D InfrastucturesFRFranceParticipantEUR 188,519PIC (1.00)
Clearwater Sensors LtdGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 423,836PIC (1.00)
THAMES21 LimitedGBUnited KingdomThird partyNot statedPIC (1.00)
The Rivers TrustGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 329,693PIC (1.00)
University of SouthamptonGBUnited KingdomParticipantEUR 302,697known name (0.95)
Athina-Erevnitiko Kentro Kainotomias Stis Technologies Tis Pliroforias, Ton Epikoinonion Kai Tis GnosisGRGreeceParticipantEUR 551,250PIC (1.00)
Società Metropolitana Acque Torino S.p.A.ITItalyParticipantEUR 227,500known name (0.95)
PARTNERS4URBANWATERNLNetherlandsParticipantEUR 166,250PIC (1.00)
Oceanscan - Marine Systems & Technology LdaPTPortugalParticipantEUR 141,838PIC (1.00)
Logika Excellence Corporation SRLRORomaniaParticipantEUR 211,750PIC (1.00)
Lvivvodokanal Lviv City Communal EnterpriseUAUkraineParticipantEUR 60,900PIC (1.00)

Changes of the consortium

First seen on with 16 participants from 11 countries.

A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.

Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)

Where this comes from

EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.

Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.