FP7
COBRA
Innovative counter rotating fan system for high bypass ratio aircraft engine
- Programme
- Seventh Framework Programme
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 51 months
- Total cost
- EUR 3,500,626
- EU contribution
- EUR 1,198,409
- Participants
- 8 from 4 countries
- Topic
- FP7_AAT.2013.8-1.
- Grant agreement
- 605379
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deutsches Zentrum Fur Luft - Und Raumfahrt Ev | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 279,125 | known name (0.97) |
| Erdyn Consultants Sas | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 78,923 | PIC (1.00) |
| Safran Aircraft Engines | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 166,138 | PIC (1.00) |
| Institutul National de Cercetare-Dezvoltare Turbomotoare - Comoti | RORomania | Participant | EUR 346,950 | PIC (1.00) |
| Central Institute of Aviation Motors | RURussia | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Kuznetsov Oao | RURussia | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University) | RURussia | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Scientific Production Entreprise Aerosila Oao | RURussia | Participant | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 8 participants from 4 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.