HORIZON
AC3
Agile and Cognitive Cloud edge Continuum management
- Programme
- Horizon Europe
- Started
- Ends
- Duration
- 36 months
- Total cost
- EUR 5,975,500
- EU contribution
- EUR 5,975,000
- Participants
- 17 from 9 countries
- Topic
- HORIZON_HORIZON-CL4-2022-DATA-01-02
- Grant agreement
- 101093129
Coordinated by Athina-Erevnitiko Kentro Kainotomias Stis Technologies Tis Pliroforias, Ton Epikoinonion Kai Tis Gnosis (GRGreece).
Consortium
EU contribution per participant as the open data of CORDIS states it; for a participant with linked third parties it may include their share, and a participant whose amount the data does not hold or cannot make consistent shows Not stated. A participant who left the project is not listed; see the history below.
| Organisation | Country | Role | EU contribution | Recognised by |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Athina-Erevnitiko Kentro Kainotomias Stis Technologies Tis Pliroforias, Ton Epikoinonion Kai Tis Gnosis | GRGreece | Coordinator | EUR 675,675 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ubitech Limited | CYCyprus | Participant | EUR 427,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ionos Se | DEGermany | Participant | EUR 387,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| Red Hat GmbH | DEGermany | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Arsys Internet SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 416,250 | PIC (1.00) |
| Iquadrat Informatica SL | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 564,375 | PIC (1.00) |
| Red Hat SL | ESSpain | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
| Universidad Complutense de Madrid | ESSpain | Participant | EUR 152,000 | known name (0.95) |
| Fingletek OY | FIFinland | Participant | EUR 608,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Eurecom Gie | FRFrance | Participant | EUR 701,025 | PIC (1.00) |
| Cloud Software Group Hellas Monoprosopi Etairia Periorismenis Evthinis | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 412,500 | PIC (1.00) |
| University of Piraeus Research Center | GRGreece | Participant | EUR 270,750 | PIC (1.00) |
| Ibm Ireland Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 479,925 | PIC (1.00) |
| Red Hat Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 385,538 | PIC (1.00) |
| Spark Works Limited | IEIreland | Participant | EUR 358,125 | PIC (1.00) |
| Red Hat Israel Ltd | ILIsrael | Participant | EUR 135,713 | PIC (1.00) |
| Red Hat AB | SESweden | Third party | Not stated | PIC (1.00) |
Changes of the consortium
First seen on with 17 participants from 9 countries.
A snapshot of each project's members is taken once a month; a change is recorded when a snapshot differs from the one before. A project with no change listed has had the same members since it was first observed.
Project page on CORDIS (opens in new tab)
Where this comes from
- CORDIS: EU research projects (Horizon Europe, Horizon 2020, FP7)Last read on . Licence: Commission Decision 2011/833/EU (reuse of Commission documents). Source: CORDIS, European Commission.Participants and amounts as the Commission's CORDIS database states them.
EU contribution is the amount CORDIS's open data pays to the participant. For a participant with linked third parties it may include their share (the CORDIS page prints the net); an amount the data does not hold is left out, not counted as zero. EDF factsheets state none per participant, so EDF projects count as projects but add nothing to the amounts.
Organisation-level facts only: a name, a country, a role, an amount, a year. A participant is recognised by its PIC where the source gives one, otherwise by name; the page says which. How the data is built.